Big Time Rush

American singers Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena Jr. and Logan Henderson starred in the long-running television series 'Big Time Rush' on Nickelodeon from 2009 to 2013. They portrayed ice hockey players from the mid-West who are selected to form a boy band and their first soundtrack album, 'BTR', topped Billboard's Kid Albums Chart and went to number three on the Billboard 200 in 2010. Their second release, 'Elevate' (2011), also went to number one on the Kid Albms Chart and reached number 12 on the 200 followed up by 'Big Time Movie Soundtrack' (2012) which reached number two on the Kids and peaked at number 44 on the 200. '24/Seven Soundtrack' also topped the Kids chart and went to number four on the 200.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Big Time Rush

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.