Yoko Kanno

Yoko Kanno (菅野 よう子, Kanno Yōko, born March 18, 1963) is a Japanese composer, arranger and music producer best known for her work on the soundtracks of anime series, video games, television dramas and movies. She has written scores for Cowboy Bebop, Terror in Resonance, Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Wolf's Rain and Darker than Black. Kanno is also a keyboardist and the frontwoman for the Seatbelts, who perform many of her compositions.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.