Turnpike Troubadours

Turnpike Troubadours is an American country music band from Tahlequah, Oklahoma founded in 2005. They started their own imprint, Bossier City Records, in 2007 and have released five studio albums. Their self-titled 2015 album peaked at number 17 on the Billboard 200.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Turnpike Troubadours

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.