The Union Underground

The Union Underground is an American nu metal band based out of San Antonio, Texas. Original band members included Bryan Scott, Patrick Kennison, John Moyer and Josh Memolo. They released one major label album, ...An Education in Rebellion, in 2000 which featured the hit single "Turn Me On 'Mr. Deadman'".

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Union Underground

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.