The Milk Carton Kids

The Milk Carton Kids are an American indie folk duo from Eagle Rock, California, United States, consisting of singers and guitarists Kenneth Pattengale and Joey Ryan, who began making music together in early 2011. The band has recorded and released six albums: Retrospect, Prologue, The Ash & Clay, Monterey, All the Things That I Did and All the Things That I Didn't Do, and The Only Ones. They are noted for releasing their first two albums free of charge. The band was featured on the Peacock TV show Girls5Eva with the new song New York Lonely Boy.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Milk Carton Kids

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.