The Low Anthem

The Low Anthem is a band from Providence, Rhode Island formed in 2006 by friends Ben Knox Miller and Jeff Prystowsky. The current lineup consists of Knox Miller (vocals, guitars, trumpets, saws), Prystowsky (vocals, drums, double basses, synths), Bryan Minto (vocals, guitars, harmonicas) and Florence Grace Wallis (violins, vocals). The Low Anthem have written, produced, and recorded five albums: What The Crow Brings (2007), Oh My God, Charlie Darwin (2008), Smart Flesh (2011), Eyeland (2016), and The Salt Doll Went to Measure the Depth of the Sea (2018). They were Mojo Magazine's Breakthrough Artist of the Year in 2010.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Low Anthem

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.