The Frights

The Frights are an American surf punk band formed in Poway, California, in 2012. Since 2017, the band has consisted of Mikey Carnevale (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Richard Dotson (bass guitar, backing vocals), Marc Finn (drums) and Jordan Clark (lead guitar, backing vocals).

Related Artists

Stations Featuring The Frights

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.