State Property

State Property is a rap group from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US, led by rapper Beanie Sigel with Philadelphia rappers Freeway, Peedi Crakk, Oschino Vasquez, and Omillio Sparks, and the duo Young Gunz (Young Chris and Neef Buck). State Property was signed to Jay-Z's Roc-A-Fella Records, but their future as a group is in dispute.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.