Slaughterhouse was an American hip hop supergroup consisting of rappers Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and Royce da 5'9". They released two studio albums as a group: Slaughterhouse (2009) independently and Welcome to: Our House (2012) under Shady and Interscope Records.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Slaughterhouse

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.