Refugee Camp All-Stars

Composed of rappers John Forté and Fugees member Pras, hip-hop duo Refugee Camp All-Stars released one single, "Avenues", in 1997, which became a Top 40 hit. The track was a cover of "Electric Avenue" by Guyanese-British singer-songwriter Eddy Grant and showcased reggae artist Ky-Mani Marley. It was featured on the soundtrack to 1997 comedy film Money Talks.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Refugee Camp All-Stars

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.