Comprising producers Will Lansley and John Morgan, Punctual is a British electronic duo from Newbury who deal in pleasure-seeking club music. The group hit the ground running with their debut single of 2016, "Eva," which was picked up by radio hosts including Zane Lowe and helped to pave the way for subsequent singles like 2017's "What I Love." They secured a deal with Polydor in 2020 and dropped singles like 2021's "The Step" with Nabiha and "Smoke Ring" as well as turning in remixes of Raye ("Natalie Don't") Jonas Blue ("Younger") and others. The Do It All Again EP came in 2022, followed by 2022 single "Body Language" featuring RBZ. In March 2023, the pair teamed up with Armin van Buuren for "On & On," which was featured on his album Feel Again and also boasted an appearance from Mobo Award-winning UK rapper Alika. Punctual's new singles "Out of the Blue" and "Omen" with Ross Quinn arrived in 2023.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Punctual

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.