Potato (Thai: โปเตโต้) is a Thai rock band founded in 2001. The band currently has 5 members including lead vocalist Patchai Pukdesusook, guitarist Teekatas Taviarayakul, bassist Piyawat Anukul, drummer Kan Uamsupan, and keyboardist Kiattiyos Malathong. It has released 8 studio albums, one extended play, and several compilation albums. It is considered one of the most successful Thai rock bands.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.