Pinguini Tattici Nucleari

Pinguini Tattici Nucleari (Tactical Nuclear Penguins) are an Italian rock band formed in Bergamo, Italy, with a lineup that includes singer, guitarists Riccardo Zanotti, Nicola Buttafuoco, Lorenzo Pasini, Simone Pagani and Elio Bifi and drummer Matteo Locati. Albums include 'Il re è nudo' (2014), 'Diamo un calcio all'Aldilà' (2015) and 'Gioventù brucata' (2017). The album 'Fuori dall'hype' came out in 2020 with tracks including 'Sashimi', 'Verdura' and 'Ringo Starr', which the group performed at the 2020 Sanremo Music Festival. Their 2020 schedule was to include appearances at venues in Pordenone, Milan, Padua, Florence, Tome, Bologna and Montichiari.

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.