Peter Bjorn and John

Spearheading a Swedish music scene in full effervescence since the early 2000s, Peter Björn & John have been attracting growing interest from critics and audiences alike since 2002. Artisans of highly inspired pop, the trio is one of the key players in the great film of Nordic rock, but above all European rock in the broadest sense. The album Writer's Block - with the hit "Young Folks" - put them on the map in 2006. In 2016, the band released the album Breakin' Point.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Peter Bjorn and John

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.