Myke Towers

Michael Anthony Torres Monge (January 15, 1994), better known as Myke Towers, is an American hip-hop performer from Puerto Rico who gained fame across Caribbean nations with tracks on social media in 2014. He released the track “La Nueva Droga” that year and his debut EP El Final del Principio in 2016. Other releases include “JonTrapVolta” (2017) with Eladio Carrión, Jon Z, Jory Boy, Kartel Montana, and Químico Ultra Mega. He featured on Jhay Cortez's album Eyez on Me (2018) and collaborated with other acts on tracks such as “Darte (Remix)” (2018) with Alex Rose featuring Bryant Myers, Casper Mágico, Jhay Cortez, Juhn, Miky Woodz, Noriel, and Ñengo Flow, and “Noche Loca (Remix)” (2019) with Oken and Mora featuring De La Ghetto, Bryan Myers, Juhn, and Noriel. His track “La Playa” went to Number 22 on Billboard's Latin Streaming Songs Chart and Number 23 on the Hot Latin Songs Chart upon its release in 2019. The following year, Myke Towers returned with the platinum-selling album Easy Money Baby, which shot straight to the top of Billboard’s Top Latin Albums chart. Preceded by the Number 1 single “Ella No Es Tuya (Remix)” with Rochy RD and Nicki Nicole, a third full-length titled Lyke Mike saw the light in 2021 and spawned the hit “Burberry,” an infectious trap number with Ñengo Flow that enjoyed moderate success in Spain, where it reached Number 62 on Promusicae’s charts. Lyke Mike peaked at Number 3 on the Billboards Top Latin Albums chart and was eventually certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. Preceded by the singles "Ulala" with Daddy Yankee and "Aguardiente," his third full-length album La Vida Es Una hit the shelves in 2023 and climbed to Number 9 on the Top Latin Albums chart, becoming Myke Towers' third consecutive Top 10 entry on the chart.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Myke Towers

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.