Jermaine John Coleman, who goes by the name Maino, is an American hip-hop performer who began rapping while serving a ten-year prison sentence on a drug-related kidnapping charge. Upon his release, he issued several mixtapes such as 'Real Recognize Real', 'King of the City' and 'Maino is the Future'. He released singles including 'Hi Hater', 'All the Above' featuring T-Pain and 'Million Bucks' featuring Swizz Beatz that appear on his 2009 debut studio album 'If Tomorrow Comes'. Several mixtapes followed along with EPs 'Unstoppable', 'Keep it Rockin' and 'K.O.B.2'. His second studio album, 'The Day After Tomorrow', came out in 2012. He has featured on tracks by many other acts such as Kia Shine and Young Dro on 'Checkin' My Fresh' Ron Browz on 'Bedroom Swag', La'Vega on 'No Bay-Bee (Remix)' and Erika Jayne on 'Crazy'. His own singles include 'Let it Fly' featuring Roscoe Dash, 'Mobbin' featuring Waka Flocka Flame, 'All These Hoes' featuring Meek Mill and Yo Gotti and 'All Again' featuring Macy Gray.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Maino

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.