Fever 333

American rap metal group Fever 333 were formed in Inglewood, California, in 2017, by Jason Aalon Butler (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Stephen Harrison (guitar, bass), and Aric Improta (drums). Signed by the independent label More Hi-Hat owned by Travis Barker (Blink-182) and John Feldman (Goldfinger), the politically charged trio built their reputation on stage before recording the EP Made an America (2018) for Roadrunner Records. The EP included the hits "Walking in My Shoes" (number 8 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart) and "Made an America" (number 21), earning them a Grammy Award nomination in the Best Rock Performance category. The band’s debut album Strength in Numb333rs (2019), written, recorded, and produced in a single day, gained international recognition with chart positions in Australia (number 38) and Europe. Several singles were released, including "One of Us" (number 23 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart). Following the unreleased track "Presence Is Strength," the EP Wrong Generation (2020) was released, featuring collaborations with Yonaka and Papa Roach. In 2022, changes occurred within the band with the departures of Stephen Harrison and Aric Improta. They were replaced the following year by Brandon Davis (guitar), April Kae (bass), and Thomas Pridgen (drums), former member of The Mars Volta, Trash Talk, and The Memorials. The revamped line-up recorded the track "$wing," which reached number 40 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Fever 333

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.