Everyday Sunday

Everyday Sunday was an American Christian rock band from Columbus, Ohio with the founding member Trey Pearson as lead singer. The band released two albums on Flicker Records including Stand Up and Anthems for the Imperfect. Wake Up! Wake Up! was their first album on Inpop released May 22, 2007, on Inpop Records, followed by Best Night of Our Lives. The band released an EP independently in 2013 titled A New Beginning EP.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Everyday Sunday

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.