Dem Franchize Boyz

Dem Franchize Boyz was an American hip hop group from Atlanta, signed to E1 Music. The group had four members: Parlae (born Maurice Gleaton), Pimpin' (Jamal Willingham), Jizzal Man (Bernard Leverette), and Buddie (Gerald Tiller). They were best known for their hit singles "I Think They Like Me" and "Lean wit It, Rock wit It".

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Dem Franchize Boyz

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.