Default are a Canadian alternative rock band formed in Vancouver in 1999 by singer Dallas Smith, guitarist Jeremy Hora, bassist Dave Benedict and drummer Danny Craig. They had hit singles in Canada with 'Wasting My Time' (2001) and 'Deny' (2002) and their albums 'The Fallout' (2001), 'Elocation' (2003) and 'One Thing Remains' (2005) did well in America. The album 'Comes and Goes' came out in 2009 with tracks 'All Over Me', 'Little Too Late', 'Turn It On' and 'Supposed to Be'. They disbanded in 2013 but in 2018 they announced that they would reform with a tour expected across Canada.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Default

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.