Cheat Codes

Cheat Codes are a trio of American DJs - Trevor Dahl, Kevin Ford and Matthew Russell - who got together in Los Angeles in 2014 gaining attention via YouTube videos. They have remixed tracks by artists including Kelly Clarkson, Olly Murs, Rita Ora and U2, made videos with DVBBS and had 14 tracks on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart, with three in the top ten. 'Sex' (2016) with Kris Kross Amsterdam went to number ten, hit number nine on the UK Singles Chart and reached number 14 on Billboard's Dance/Electronic Digital Song Sales Chart, 'No Promises' (2017) featuring Demi Lovato reached number two on both Billboard charts and number 18 in the UK and 'Feels Great' (2017) featuring Fetty Wap and CVBZ peaked at number four on the Digital Chart and number nine on the Dance/Electronic Chart. 'Only You' (2018) featuring Little Mix went to number four on the Digital Chart and 13 in the UK.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring Cheat Codes

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.