40 Below Summer

40 Below Summer is an American nu metal band from New Jersey. Forming in 1998, the band broke up seven years later in 2005. After two small reunions in 2006 and 2010, they permanently reformed in 2011. Their latest album, Transmission Infrared, was released on iTunes on October 16, 2015.

Related Artists

Stations Featuring 40 Below Summer

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.